Stuart Crawford Media

Photography, music, and video

by Stuart Crawford


A few original pieces of instrumental music

Music on this page is served from ogg vorbis files and can be downloaded by right clicking the play buttons, if you wish to keep a copy.

Music on this page is presented in HTML5. If you either cannot see the players, or they do not work. Then you are using a browser built with dark-age technology! I suggest you upgrade to a modern standards compliant browser, such as Firefox, Chrome, or Opera.

Cruising on the Hauraki

Over the Sea


Pulse of Nature


Piano on the water

Buck Short, and a Day Late

Groove in B minor

(Industrial Electronica)

Creative Commons License
The music on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.